Ryusenkei - Incomplete LP

Regular price $49.99
Sale price $49.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

With Yasuyuki Horigome (ex Kirinji) on vocals, in addition to 5 songs including streamlined self-covers and originals, "No. Recorded in version. The band includes Yuko Kitayama (drums), Toshio Yamanouchi (guitar), Eiji Hirano (percussion), Tetsuya Hirahata (keyboards), and Toshiro Matsuki (bass). In addition, Natsu Summer participates in the chorus.

● The latest remastered sound source for analog boards
● Type A cardboard jacket
● Lyric card included
● Complete First Press Limited Edition

Track List:

Side A
01. 3号線
02. ふたりのシルエット
03. インコンプリート
Side B
04. メロディ
05. 潮騒
06. 3号線-Ritmo Fantastico remix-