Robert Pollard – Mouseman Cloud LP

Regular price $17.99
Sale price $17.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

2012 solo release from the Guided by Voices frontman.  Yellow vinyl.

If you're lucky, the MP3 download still works!

Track List:

  • Obvious #1
  • Picnic Drums
  • Mouseman Cloud
  • Dr. Time
  • Lizard Ladder
  • Human Zoo
  • Bats Flew Up
  • Mother's Milk and Magnets
  • Continue to Break
  • I Was Silence
  • Smack of Euphoria
  • Science Magazine
  • No Tools
  • Aspirin Mon
  • Half-Strained
  • Zen Mother Hen
  • Chief Meteorologist