POiSON GiRL FRiEND - Melting Moment LP

Regular price $42.99
Sale price $42.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Sad Disco is excited to present the first ever vinyl release of POiSON GiRL FRiEND’s debut album, Melting Point.

This gorgeous dream pop record features vibrations from the latin-tinged New Romanticism of the ‘80s and electronic sambas that speak of the influence of early Les Disques du Crépuscule discographies. It is a must have for fans of Japanese left-field pop!

  • First ever vinyl release!
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Originally released in 1992

Track List:

  • 1 Hardly Ever Smile (Without You)
  • 2 Fact 2
  • 3 The Future Is Now
  • 4 Those Were The Days
  • 5 Quoi
  • 6 Melting Moment