Pink Floyd - Dark Side of the Moon LP (Japanese Pressing)

Regular price $124.99

Solid VG+ / NM- Copy with torn OBI
Catalog Number: EMS80324
Not a photo of actual LP.

Track List:

  • Speak To Me
  • Breathe
  • On The Run
  • Time
  • The Great Gig In The Sky
  • Money
  • Us And Them
  • Any Colour You Like
  • Brain Damage
  • Eclipse