Nick Cave - Nick Cave Sings the Modern Classics LP

Regular price $26.99

This is legitimately too insane of an LP for us to NOT stock.  Honestly, when we've gone to put this on to evaluate it, we get distracted by how great some of his other work is (for example, this version of Push the Sky Away is amazing!) But we also know we've got great customers and a few of you will take the leap alongside us into whatever this is.  We say alongside us, because we definitely got a copy for us, even if we haven't gotten to dropping the needle on it.  This LP from The King of Alternative Pop (as billed on the cover,) comes to us from the B-Vis label in Poland.  (Make of that what you will.) No matter what, you're in good hands with Cave.  Has he ever done you wrong? 

Track List:

  • Sunday Morning
  • There is a Light
  • Mack The Knife
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Disco 2000
  • Goodbye Marilou
  • Free to Walk
  • The Big Hurt
  • The Sweetest Embrace
  • Suzanne
  • All The Pretty Horses