New Found Glory ‎– Makes Me Sick LP (Urban Outfitters Pressing - Ltd. to 1500)

Regular price $12.99
Sale price $12.99 Regular price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

New Found Glory's Makes Me Sick in a super-limited Urban Outfitters pressing on White/Yellow and Purple vinyl.  This is a rare find!  It is completely sealed and never played; good luck trying to find another of them!

Track List:

  • Your Jokes Aren't Funny
  • Party On Apocalypse
  • Call Me Anti-social
  • Happy Being Miserable
  • The Sound Of Two Voices
  • Blurred Vision
  • Say It Don't Spray It
  • Barbed Wire
  • Short and Sweet
  • The Cheapest Thrill