Neutral Milk Hotel - In the Aeroplane Over the Sea LP

Regular price $23.99

We're not going to spend a lot of time describing this LP to you.  You're probably familiar already.  Perhaps you heard them mentioned on Parks & Recreation?  This is the 2nd Merge pressing of the 2009 version of this LP.  It comes on 180G vinyl and sounds great!  Also includes a download card so you can store it on your Zune. 

Track List:

  • The King Of Carrot Flowers, Pt. One
  • The King Of Carrot Flowers, Pts. Two & Three
  • In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
  • Two-Headed Boy
  • The Fool
  • Holland, 1945
  • Communist Daughter
  • Oh Comely
  • Ghost
  • Untitled
  • Two-Headed Boy, Pt. Two