Naoko Gushima - Mellow Medicine LP (Green Vinyl)

Regular price $58.99

Reissue of the third album released in 1999 on coloured vinyl.

Produced and arranged by Toshihiro Kirigaya, the album features a variety of arrangements, including AOR-based, JAZZ and ROCK approaches.

  • Pressed on Clear Green vinyl
  • The album includes the title track “Mellow Medicine” and “Dear My D.J.”

Track List:

  • Dear My D.J. (Instruental)
  • Missing You
  • Angel
  • Koeo Kikasete
  • Nikari to Kage
  • You Can Fly
  • Jyunigatuno Machi
  • Dear My D.J.
  • Pure
  • Mellow Medicine
  • Good Night