Monday Michiru - Free Soul Collection 2LP

Regular price $57.99
Sale price $57.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

“Free Soul Collection”, a compilation CD of mellow & groovy free soul masterpieces by Monday Michiru, a songstress representing the 90’s club jazz scene. The tracks were selected and supervised by Suburbia’s Toru Hashimoto (SUBURBIA) in 2005. “Free Soul Collection” will be released as a long-awaited LP on Record Day 2022! A total of 16 songs with plenty of her famous songs and performances. It is a release with a 2-disc set specification.

  • Originally released in 2005
  • Featuring 90’s club jazz music by Monday Michiru
  • Songs selected by Suburbia’s Toru Hashimoto

Track List:

  • Lovin' You (Acoustic Live Version)
  • Play It By Ear
  • You Make Me (Single Version)
  • Conversations With Myself
  • Sunshine After The Rain (Radio Edit)
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • Chasing After The Sun (Barefoot 'n' Pregnant Version)
  • Leaf In The Wind
  • Groovement
  • Mermaid
  • Maiden Voyage -Gone-
  • Chances
  • Tattoo My Heart
  • Look Into The past
  • Thinking Of You
  • Stop 'n' Listen