Momoko Kikuchi - Ocean Side LP (Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $49.99
Sale price $49.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Adopted remastered sound sources for all songs, double-page spread lyric cards that reproduce the original specifications, reprinted with belt specifications.

The 1st album released in 1984 with an impressive artwork floating in the ennui sea.

80’s J-POP, such as the 80’s funk number “Blind Curve”, which was re-evaluated after being covered by Indonesian singer Rainych, and the wet ballad “So Many Dreams”, which also has sorrowful lyrics. A debut work colored with songs that represent . In addition, Tetsuji Hayashi, who composes and arranges all songs, supports the world view that does not end with a simple idol record.

  • Originally released in 1984
  • Pressed on pink vinyl by Lawson Entertainment
  • All songs composed and arranged by Tetsuji Hayashi

Track List:

  • Ocean Side
  • Shadow Surfer
  • Blind Curve
  • Summer Eyes
  • Futari No Night Dive
  • Seishun No Ijiwaru
  • Evening Break
  • So Many Dreams
  • I Will

We're not allowed to embed a video, but you can listen to the title track here!