Minor Threat - Out of Step LP

Regular price $16.99
Sale price $16.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Legendary EP from a legendary band. It belongs in your collection no matter what. 

This 12" EP (on 45 rpm black vinyl) was recut from the Silver Sonya re-masters in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service, features an album sleeve redesign from the original artwork, and comes with a free MP3 download of the album.

Originally released in 1983. Includes poster insert. 2022 pressing. 

Track List:

  • Betray
  • It Follow
  • Think Again
  • Look Back and Laugh
  • Sob Story
  • No Reason
  • Little Friend
  • Out of Step
  • Cashing In