Miki Nakatani - Miki 2LP

Regular price $63.99

Miki Nakatani’s 2001 “Miki” has been converted to analog for the first time, and is now available as 2LP!

Actress Miki Nakatani’s first analog reissue is a compilation of songs from the mid-90s to early 00s produced by Ryuichi Sakamoto. The record includes iconic tracks like, “Chronic Love”, which became a hot topic as the theme song for the drama “Keizoku” and a cover of Nico’s “CHELSEA GIRLS”, which beautifully reproduces the melancholy of the original song. In addition, SIDE-D includes 3 off-vocal versions, just like the CD.

  • Originally released in 2001
  • First ever analog release
  • Double LP pressed on black vinyl
  • Produced by Ryuichi Sakamoto

Track List:

  • Chronic Love
  • Frontier
  • Fetish
  • Kowareta Kokoro (Band Mix)
  • Air Pocket
  • Chelsea Girls
  • All This Time
  • Natsu ni Koisuru Onnatachi (Drum Mix)
  • Amadare
  • Chronic Love (Instrumental)
  • Air Pocket (Instrumental)
  • Amadare (Instrumental)