Masaki Nomiyama - Face 2LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $55.99
Sale price $55.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The 1st album of the city pop singer-songwriter Masaki Nomiyama who debuted in 1992. Arranged by both CHOKKAKU and Akihiko Matsumoto. The long-awaited LP version of this piece that decorates the middle door of “Obscure City Pop Disc Guide”.

  • Pressed on Black Double Vinyl
  • Originally released in 1992
  • Arranged by CHOKKAKU and Akihiko Matsumoto

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship September, 2023

Track List:

  • Kimi no Uso no Youni
  • Saigo no Natsu
  • Futari no History
  • Bokurawa Eien
  • Ghosts
  • Before
  • You've Got the Future
  • Ame no Late Show
  • Growing Time
  • I Love You