Masahito Arai - Masahito Arai LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $51.99

Masato Arai’s 1st solo album.

Nobutaka Tsugei (Sentimental City Romance) is in charge of the entire arrangement. The record features killer tracks such as, “Dance, Dance, Dance” which includes an unforgettable single bass line and is known for being a number that shines on the floor, as well as “Moon Lady”, a smooth and adult pop song similar to tracks like Marvin Gaye’s “What’s Going On”. This album is a work rich in variety, while simultaneously showcasing Masahito Arai’s love and appreciation for soul music.

  • Originally released in 1987
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • First analog reissue
  • Artwork by Yuji Kamosawa

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship February, 2023

Track List:

  • Kimi wa Ima
  • Yume ni Reserve
  • Moon Lady
  • Morning Subway
  • Yasashisa no Nakae
  • Rolling Heart
  • Fuyu no Photograph
  • Dance, Dance, Dance
  • Love Rare
  • Love