Mariya Takeuchi - Variety LP (Used)

Regular price $129.99
Sale price $129.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Media: EX- Sleeve and OBI: VG+
Catalog Number: MOON28018
Not a photo of actual LP.

Track List:

  •  もう一度
  • プラスティック・ラブ
  • 本気でオンリーユー (Let's Get Married)
  • One Night Stand
  • Broken Heart
  • アンフィシアターの夜
  • とどかぬ想い
  • マージービートで唄わせて
  • 水とあなたと太陽と
  • ふたりはステディ
  • シェットランドに頬をうずめて