Kim Fowley - In Deutschland LP

Regular price $21.99
Sale price $21.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.
This is an odd relic of an odd man. While Kim Fowley is definitely #problematic, he is also dead - so don't worry about supporting him.  This isn't for everyone, but is definitely worth adding for Runaways / Kiss fans, who want to go down the rabbit hole of much better bands and their sometimes svengali / songwriter. 
"One of very few recordings of Kim Fowley to survive and amazingly, he survived this show as the audience boo-ed him off the stage. The band hadn't rehearsed properly and mid-show, the organizer asked the audience if they wanted the show to continue and even though they emphatically said 'NO!!!!', Fowley and the band continued on, oblivious to the jeering audience. Eventually, he was 'removed' from the stage." 

Track List:

  • Berlin Boogie
  • Moonlight in Germay
  • Petra Kelly's Dead
  • Back In The USSR
  • Gloria
  • Third World Girl (Spanish Fly)
  • Heart of a Dog
  • E.E.C.C. Blues
  • Soul of a Madman
  • World Beat Party
  • Night of Pagan Sex