Keiichi Sokabe - Keiichi Sokabe LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $47.99
Sale price $47.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Keiichi Sokabe’s first solo album “Keiichi Sokabe” released in 2002 has been newly remastered from the original master under his supervision, and the long-awaited LP reprint is finally here! A timeless masterpiece containing 11 songs including the mellow groove solo debut single “Guitar”.

  • Originally released in 2002
  • Pressed on Black Vinyl
  • Keiichi Sokabe’s first solo album

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship September, 2023

Track List:

  • Futari
  • Natsu
  • Chottomattete
  • Telephone Love
  • Ai no Yukue
  • 5 Gatsu
  • Mahiru no Dekigoto
  • 100 Nengo no Sekai
  • Otona ni Nanka Naranaide
  • Guitar
  • mellow mind