Kay Ishiguro - Yokohama Ragtime LP

Regular price $49.99
Sale price $49.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

A City Pop banger from Kay Ishiguro!  Just click the play button below and you'll know what we mean as soon as Driving Crazy starts.  But you'll love the whole LP, you won't love how fast this LP moves though!  Don't wait to grab your copy!

Kay Ishiguro's 7th album "YOKOHAMA RAGTIME" released in 1982 is the first analog reissue! An album based on the concept of Yokohama by Kei Ishiguro, who is highly re-evaluated as a city pop/AOR. Includes "Rain", "Driving Crazy ~ Daisan Keihin" and the famous song "Yokohama Honky Tonk Blues". The jacket is Hiroshi Nagai.

Track List (Some Titles Translated):

  • Driving Crazy
  • My Lonely Town
  • Rain
  • Yokohama Honky Tonk Blues
  • Honmoku
  • Minato no Maria
  • Banana
  • Find Me
  • Afternoon Sun
  • Turkish Military Music
  • Baybridge Carnival
  • Hearty