Joe Strummer - Assembly 2LP

Regular price $28.49
Sale price $28.49 Regular price $42.99
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Assembly is a collection of Strummer's solo works, that also includes some live (with the Mescaleros) versions of some of your favorite songs by The Clash.  Released on the Dark Horse label, originally started by George Harrison, Assembly gives Clash fans an easy way to dig into his solo work. 

This package is well-curated and does right by the late Strummer.  The LPs are 180G vinyl and come packaged in a gatefold sleeve, including an introduction from Jakob Dylan. The songs are remastered by Grammy Award Winner Paul Hicks. 

Track List:

  • Coma Girl
  • Johnny Appleseed
  • I Fought the Law (Live)
  • Tony Adams
  • Sleepwalk
  • Love Kills
  • Get Down Moses
  • X-Ray Style
  • Mondo Bongo
  • Rudie Can't Fail (Live)
  • At The Border, Guy
  • Long Shadow
  • Forbidden City
  • Yalla Yalla
  • Redemption Song
  • Junco Partner (Acoustic)