Joe Hisaishi - Spirited Away: Soundtrack 2LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $57.99

Soundtracks recorded in a hall by the full orchestra of the New Japan Philharmonic. Including the main theme “Itsumo Nando Demo” (vocal: Yumi Kimura).

  • Pressed on color vinyl (color TBA)
  • 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded on Side D)
  • Side D is etched

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship July, 2023

Track List:

  • One Summer Day
  • A Road to Somewhere
  • The Empty Restaurant
  • Nighttime Coming
  • The Dragon Boy
  • Sootballs
  • Procession of the Spirits
  • Yubaba
  • Batthouse Morning
  • Day of the River
  • It's Hard Work
  • The Stink Spirit
  • Sen's Courage
  • The Bottemless Pit
  • Kaonashi (No Face)
  • The Sixth Station
  • Yubaba's Panic
  • The House At Swamp Bottom
  • Reprise
  • The Return
  • Always With Me