Hiroshi Sato - All of Me LP

Regular price $75.99

Hiroshi Sato's All of Me, released on vinyl for the first time.  This 1995 LP finds Sato at the top of his game.  He makes light, airy tracks that feel similar to his City Pop sounds, but with a more fusion-than-pop vibe. 

This is a must-have for most Sato fans, whether they're fully aware of it or not.  Another gem that is strongly holds up his legacy.  This is a wonderful relaxing LP, and it can also fit into many different chill mixes. 

One item of note is that the LP is in Japanese, but we're going to use the clumsy translation English versions of song titles below. 

Track List:

  • Hi! Hi? Yes.
  • Time for Love
  • So Long!
  • Heart To You
  • Melody
  • Waiting for the Sun
  • Crawl
  • Tropical Night
  • I'm in Love With You
  • Love Me
  • All of Me