Hiroshi Fujiwara and K.U.D.O. - Michael Jackson / Jackson 5 Remixes LP

Regular price $49.99

Jackson classics, remixed and brought to us on vinyl from the good people at HMV Record Shop in Japan.  This is a great addition to almost any collection and offers a great new reggae inflected way to enjoy these legendary tracks. All of these tracks are remixed by the team of HF and KUDO, except for Ben which is HF Remix #3 of the track. 

Hiroshi Fujiwara, a leading figure in the Tokyo culture scene, and K.U.D.O., formerly of Melon, have carefully selected and remixed a number of Michael’s greatest songs, including those from his Jackson 5 days.

Track List:

  • We've Got a Good Thing Going
  • Never Can Say Good Bye
  • All I Do Is Think of You
  • La La Means I Love You
  • It's Great to be Here
  • Happy
  • Love Song
  • I'll Be There
  • I Want You Back
  • With a Child's Heart
  • Ben