Hiromasa Suzuki - Skip Step Colgen LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $52.99

Hiromasa Suzuki, a jazz pianist nicknamed Colgen, reprinted “Skip Step Colgen” released in 1977 as one of the [Toshiba PRO-USE series] for the first time! A cover of Herbie Hancock’s “WATERMELON MAN” is definitely one for fans of jazz/funk/Japanese rare grooves.

  • Originally released in 1977
  • Arranged by Hiromasa Suzuki
  • Featuring a cover of Herbie Hancock’s “WATERMELON MAN

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship November, 2022

Track List:

  • Hannya Haramita
  • Celestial Eye
  • Aizen
  • No More Nirvana
  • To The Higan
  • Overture
  • Bamboo Planting Day
  • Takeaki
  • Takenohana
  • Finale