Load image into Gallery viewer, Hikaru Utada - Distance 2LP (Damaged)
Load image into Gallery viewer, Hikaru Utada - Distance 2LP (Damaged)

Hikaru Utada - Distance 2LP (Damaged)

Regular price $47.99
Sale price $47.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

We have damaged copies in stock that we're selling at a deep discount!

Distance is the second Japanese album (third overall) released by Japanese-American singer Hikaru Utada on March 28, 2001 through Toshiba-EMI and is the fourth-best-selling album in Japan of all time with over 4.47 million copies sold, and over three million copies in its debut week, setting Japan’s one-week sales record and the world’s highest one-week sales in a single territory, Hamasaki’s album having the second highest ever, a record held by the two albums until 2015, when Adele’s third album 25 sold 3.4 million copies in its first week in the United States.

Track List:

  • Wait & See - Risk
  • Can You Keep A Secret?
  • Distance
  • Sunglasses
  • Drama
  • Eternally
  • Addicted to You (Up-In-Heaven Mix)
  • For You
  • Kettobasel
  • Parody
  • Time Limit
  • Feelings That Cannot Be Expressed In Words
  • Hayatochi Remix
  • Hayato Dust