Load image into Gallery viewer, Hikaru Utada - Deep River 2LP (Damaged)
Load image into Gallery viewer, Hikaru Utada - Deep River 2LP (Damaged)

Hikaru Utada - Deep River 2LP (Damaged)

Regular price $47.99
Sale price $47.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

We have damaged copies in stock that we're selling at a deep discount!

Deep River is the third studio album (fourth overall) released by Japanese singer-songwriter Hikaru Utada, released on June 19, 2002. It sold just over 2.35 million copies in its first week of release, charting at number one on the weekly, monthly and yearly Oricon charts. Deep River is ranked as Japan’s fifth-highest album in debut sales, and eighth in the all-time album sales in Japan. The final track, “Hikari”, would be her first single to reach number one on the Oricon Weekly Singles chart three times, and the Japanese version of the theme song for Square Enix’s RPG video game, Kingdom Hearts. The English version, “Simple and Clean”, (released on her “Colors” single), also accompanied promotion of Kingdom Hearts in overseas versions. The album was cited by many fans and critics as Utada’s most acclaimed work, as well as achieving the Triple Crown at the 17th Golden Disc Awards in Japan.

Track List:

  • Sakura Drops
  • Traveling
  • Let's Be Happy
  • Deep River
  • Letters
  • Play Ball
  • Tokyo Nights
  • ASAP
  • I Love You Like A Lie
  • Final Distance
  • Bridge (Interlude)
  • Light
  • Simple and Clean