Fugazi - Fugazi LP (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $18.99
Sale price $18.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Fugazi's debut 7 song EP, originally released in 1988, pressed on red vinyl. Printed inner sleeve with lyrics. "This 12" EP (on black vinyl) was recut from the Silver Sonya masters in 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service."

Track List:

  • Waiting Room
  • Bulldog Front
  • Bad Mouth
  • Burning
  • Give Me The Cure
  • Suggestion
  • Glue Man