Faust - 71 Minutes 2LP

Regular price $38.99
Sale price $38.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Faust was considered one of the most important bands in Europe in the 70's and for good reason.  They pioneered the Krautrock sound, expanding the possibilities of where rock could go.  This collection of "lost" material is a consolidation of Munich & Elsewhere LP that was released in 1988 along with the unreleased Faust Party 3 LP's material.  Far from being a cash-grab LP, 71 Minutes delivers 71 minutes of material that can be intense, inventive and expectation defying.  This doesn't have a crossover single like Jennifer, but it is a great addition to almost any rock fan's collection.  This LP comes on two 180G LPs from RER in Italy. 

Track List:

  • Munic/Yesterday
  • Don't Take Roots 
  • Das Meer 
  • Knochentanz 
  • Baby
  • J'ai Mal Aux Dents 
  • Party 8 
  • Psalter
  • 25 Yellow Doors
  • Chromatic
  • Party 6 
  • Giggy Smile 
  • Lieber Herr Deutschland