Fastbacks - 1985 OK LP

Regular price $25.99
Sale price $25.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.
Complete 12 song demo recording from 1985 by Seattle's own pop punk/grunge pioneers, The Fastbacks. Recorded in Seattle on a 4-track cassette Portastudio with the classic Lulu-Kim-Kurt line-up with Richard Stuverud (of War Babies and Three Fish fame on drums). Remastered by Kurt Bloch in 2021 and unreleased as a whole in any format until today. White vinyl.

Track List:

  • A1. In The Summer
  • A2. Apologies
  • A3. Last Night I Had A Dream?
  • A4. Time Passes
  • A5. Seven Days
  • A6. Everything I Don't Need
  • B1. 3 Boxs
  • B2. If You Tried
  • B3. Was Late
  • B4. Call It What You Want
  • B5. Set Me Free
  • B6. Somebody To Love