Ennio Morricone - Morricone Groove: The Kaleidoscope Sound of Ennio Morricone 1964~1977 2LP (Pink & Orange Vinyl - Pre-Order)

Regular price $44.99

This double LP set is the absolute first release of Ennio Morricone’s lesser know bet beautiful scores from ‘60-’70s. A very cool way to introduce the amazing music of this legendary Italian composer to the younger fans. This selection of the best of the Lounge style tracks from his film music production has been a true enterprise, At the end of this very cool listening experience through four sides, the listener will have surely know and enjoyed all the colors of a musical giant.

  • Contains 22 tracks from 19 films & a lounge album composed by ENNIO MORRICONE
  • Remastered and lacquer cut at Elysian Masters
  • Newly illustrated artwork by ROBERT SAMMELIN
  • 8-page full color insert with poster archives and detailed liner notes
  • Laminated old style tip on gatefold jacket
  • Multi colored double vinyl set: Sunset Sky (orange) & Bloody Eyeball (pink)

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship February, 2023

Track List:

  • Citta Violenta
  • Cosa Avete Fatto A Solange?
  • L'Alibi (Shake No 1)
  • Veruschka
  • La Moda
  • Intermezzino Pop
  • Ricreazione Dievertita
  • Scusi Facciomo L'Amore (From Bad to Worse)
  • Come Maddalena
  • Punto E Basta
  • Slalom
  • La Ragione Il Cuore, L'Amore
  • Bambole
  • Ruba Al Prossimo Tuo (Seq. 5)
  • Pioggia Sul Tuo Viso
  • Scuola Di Ballo Al Sole
  • Gli Intoccabili (Party Music)
  • Alla Serenita
  • Controluce
  • A Lidia
  • Un Amico (Titoli)
  • L'Ultimo