Electro Keyboard Orchestra - Electro Keyboard Orchestra LP

Regular price $54.99
Sale price $54.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Another classic from the Project Re:Vinyl series from HMV Record Shop in Japan.  This synthesizer LP lets loose some of the best players to do some amazing work.  We love it and hope you do too!

Masahiko Sato, Masao Yagi, Hiromasa Suzuki, Yuji Ohno, Kentaro Haneda, Hideo Ichikawa, Shigehito Ohara, Sadayasu Fujii. 20 synthesizers operated by eight of Japan’s leading keyboard players. The album “Electro Keyboard Orchestra” that has captivated a wide range of people from Japanese jazz-rare groove-hip hop with the inspiration and sparkle of the groove to the keyboard orchestra music. “The Heated Point” with a wide variety of keyboards, the theme song “The Iron Side” of the US detective drama “Ohno Police Department Iron Side”, which is often called the strongest version, Carlos desperately in agony in the heavy groove crawling on the ground ・ All songs such as “Mother Of The Future” by Garnett are outstanding!

Track List:

  • The Fire Dance
  • Mother of the Future
  • Mayflower
  • The Iron Side
  • The Heated Point
  • The Soaring Sea Gull
  • Farewell, Onoda
  • The African Dawn