Echo & The Bunnymen - Evergreen (25 Year Anniversary Edition) LP (White Vinyl)

Regular price $28.99
Sale price $28.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

In 1997, after a lengthy hiatus, Echo & The Bunnymen returned to the fore with Evergreen, revealing the brighter side of the band, and standing up with any of their earlier work. The self-produced album was recorded at The Doghouse in Henley-On-Thames with additional strings, horns, and vocal arrangements recorded at Abbey Road. The album saw the band rightfully return to the UK album charts at #8, with three singles ("Nothing Lasts Forever", "I Want to Be There (When You Come)", and "Don't Let It Get You Down") entering the UK top 50. "Nothing Lasts Forever" (with backing vocals and tambourine by Liam Gallagher) has grown to become one of the band's most enduring and well-loved songs -- a UK Top 10 and a fan favorite to this day. To celebrate its 25-year anniversary, London Records releases Evergreen.

  • First Time on Vinyl
  • White Vinyl
  • French Pressing (On London Records)

Track List:

  • Don't Let It Get You Down
  • In My Time
  • I Want To Be There (When You Come)
  • Evergreen
  • I'll Fly Tonight
  • Nothing Lasts Forever ft. Liam Gallagher
  • Baseball Bill
  • Altamont
  • Just A Touch Away
  • Empire State Halo
  • Too Young to Kneel
  • Forgiven