Duane & Gregg Allman - Duane & Gregg LP

Regular price $26.99

Originally released by Bold Records in May 1972. The release is essentially an album-length demo recording of the 31st of February, a Tallahassee-based folk rock band featuring drummer Butch Trucks, bassist David Brown, and guitarist Scott Boyer.

Track List:

  • Morning Dew
  • God Rest His Soul
  • Nobody Know You When You're Down and Out
  • Down in Texas
  • Melissa
  • I'll Change for You
  • Back Down Home With You
  • Well I Know Too Well
  • In The Morning When I'm Real