Discharge - Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing (White Vinyl) LP

Regular price $25.99

Legendary LP... although perhaps not a lot of crossover with Casiopea and City Pop folks... then again, prove us wrong!!

Radiation Records present a reissue of Discharge's Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing, originally released in 1982. Often claimed as the most important punk album of all time, this was the first full-length by UK hardcore prime movers Discharge and rightly considered the manifesto for what would be later defined as "d-beat". Originally released on the Clay Records label in 1982, this masterpiece gave inspiration to literally hundreds in the extreme metal and hardcore punk areas for the subsequent four decades and its legacy remains invaluable to this day. White vinyl; gatefold sleeve.

Track List:

  • Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
  • The Nightmare Continues
  • The Final Blood Bath
  • Protest And Survive
  • I Won't Subscribe
  • Drunk With Power
  • Meanwhile
  • A Hell On Earth
  • Cries Of Help
  • The Possibility Of Life's Destruction
  • Q: And Children? A: And Children
  • The Blood Runs Red
  • Free Speech For The Dumb
  • The End