Dave Brubeck Trio featuring Gerry Mulligan - Blues Roots LP

Regular price $33.99
Sale price $33.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Brubeck leads a blues-oriented set, that is reissued by the Pure Pleasure label.  Blues Roots arrives on a 180G pressing that sounds great.  In addition to Brubeck, the 1968 version of the trio included baritone saxophonist Gerry Mulligan, bassist Jack Six and drummer Alan Dawson.

Track List:

  • Limehouse Blues
  • Journey
  • Cross Ties
  • Broke Blues
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  • Movin' Out
  • Blues Roots