Casiopea - Casiopea LP (Damaged Sleeve)

Regular price $39.99

We've sold out of the most recent pressing of Casiopea's self-titled LP, but have some copies that were damaged during shipping. The LPs are fine, but a part of the sleeve got damaged in shipping. The good news is that these are cheaper. 

Note: We've attached pictures of the LP that is in the worst shape. Most of them aren't nearly this damaged. 

We have the 2021 pressing on black vinyl that is a Great Tracks reissue and a Bernie Grundman cut pressing!

A memorable first album released in 1979 with guest players, The Brecker Brothers and David Sanborn. Contains 8 songs including “Time Limit” and “Tears of the Star”. A classic Jazz record.

Track List:

  • Time Limit
  • Tears of the Star
  • Space Road
  • Midnight Rendezvous
  • Far Away
  • Swallow
  • Dream Hill
  • Black Joke