Bernard Herrmann - The Exorcist Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP (Green Vinyl)

Regular price $35.99

Waxwork Records is honored to present the deluxe soundtrack vinyl re-issue of THE EXORCIST. Directed by the legendary and prolific William Friedkin (The French Connection, Sorcerer, Cruising, To Live and Die in LA) and starring Linda Blair, THE EXORCIST remains one of the most important, and scariest films in cinematic history.

Waxwork Records collaborated with director William Friedkin to present an essential soundtrack experience of the various musical compositions from THE EXORCIST. The new, deluxe soundtrack LP features the complete soundtrack to the 1973 classic film, and has been re-mastered directly from the original master tapes and pressed to 180 gram vinyl.

Deluxe features include exclusive liner notes from director William Friedkin, re-mastered audio, old style tip-on gatefold jackets with soft touch coating, a 12″ × 12″ booklet, 180 gram colored vinyl, and artwork by Justin Erickson of Phantom City Creative.

  • 180 Gram Lime Green Vinyl
  • Re-Mastered From The Original Master Tapes
  • Deluxe Old Style Gatefold Jackets with Soft Touch Coating
  • 12” x 12” Booklet
  • Exclusive Liner Notes by Director William Friedkin

Track List:

  • Iraq
  • Georgetown / Tubular Bells
  • Five Pieces for Orchestra
  • Polymorphia
  • String Quartet (1960)
  • Windharp
  • Night of the Electric Insects
  • Kanon For Orchestra and Tape
  • Tubular Bells
  • Fantastic For Strings