All That Jazz - Ghibli Jazz Live LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $34.99

Ghibli Jazz – live!

With superstar jazz trio All That Jazz, guest vocalist Yuriko Kuwahara (COSMiC HOME) as well as saxophone players and violinists, you must check out these laid-back jazz covers of classic Ghibli songs! Issued on limited edition vinyl with one of our iconic obi strips, this is sure to be another instant classic.

  • Limited edition vinyl
  • Comes with iconic Japanese obi-strip
  • Live version of Ghibli Jazz
  • NOTE: Artwork to be updated

Pre-Order - Expected to Ship May, 2023

Track List:

  • Carrying You (Castle in the Sky)
  • The Path of Wind (My Neighbor Totoro)
  • My Neighbor Totoro (My Neighbor Totoro)
  • A Town with an Ocean View (Kiki's Delivery Service)
  • Promise of the World: The Merry Go Round of Life (Howl's Moving Castle)
  • Always With Me (Spirited Away)
  • Legend of Ashitaka (The Princies Mononoke)
  • The Princies Mononoke (The Princies Mononoke)
  • Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind (Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind)
  • Country Road (Whisper of the Heart)