All That Jazz - Anime That Jazz: Evening!

Regular price $49.99

The Studio Ghibli Jazz compilations were such a hit with our customers that we jumped at the chance to share these Anime That Jazz compilations with you!  Enjoy!

P-VINE is thrilled to reissue Anime that Jazz: Evening! as a limited edition LP for the first time with an iconic obi strip attached. As with the preceding Ghibli Jazz series, All That Jazz is tied together by the soothing vocals of Yukiko Kuwahara who completes the core set-up of piano, bass and drums.

 Track List:

  • Zankoku Na Tenshi No Thesis (Evangelion)
  • Lupin the Third (Lupin the Third)
  • Cutie Honey (Cutie Honey)
  • Sousei No Aquarion (Sousei No Aquarion)
  • Ginga Tetsuduo 999 (Galaxy Express 999)
  • Rouge No Dengon (Majo no Takkyu-bin/Kiki's Delivery Service)
  • Sekai Ga Owarumade Wa (Slam Dunk)
  • 1/2 (Rurouni Kenshin)
  • Romantic Ageru Yo (Dragon Ball)
  • Tamashii No Refrain (Evangelion)