Akira Inoue - Prophetic Dream LP

Regular price $49.99

Akira Inoue has been active as a commercial music composer and arranger and keyboard player, and has participated in many projects as an arranger/producer, including Satoshi Terao's "Ruby no Ring", and has produced many hit songs. In 1981, he made his debut as a solo artist with the single "GRAVITATIONS" (Yokohama Tire ASPEC TV-CM) and the album "Prophet's Dream".
This work is Akira Inoue's 1st solo album, produced by gathering top Japanese musicians including parachutes. It is a concept work with the theme of 10 men, such as real people and movie characters, and also includes solo Debbie "GRAVITATIONS", which is familiar as a CM song for Yokohama Tire.
The jacket is illustrated by RAINER C. FRITZ, and Akira Inoue is in charge of the overall art direction.

Track List:

  • バルトークの影
  • Subway-Hero
  • レティシア
  • Double Crossing
  • Lost Passengers
  • リンドバーグ物語
  • ヒンデンブルグ号へようこそ
  • Cosmonaut = コスモノート
  • Gravitations
  • ユヴェスキューレ