Akina Nakamori - Second Variation LP

Regular price $48.99
Sale price $48.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Akina Nakamori, who made her shocking debut in "Slow Motion" on May 1, 1982, will celebrate her 36th anniversary in 2018. Akina Nakamori's debut album "Prologue <Introduction>" released on July 1, 1982 to 1989, which was released as an analog LP, will be the first analog version of "BEST III" (November 10, 1992). All 18 titles with the addition of (released on the day) will be re-released with LP specifications (high-quality 180g heavy board) that are reproduced as faithfully as possible to the original!
The first release is 5 works from the 1st album "Prologue <Introduction>" in 1982 to the first best album "Memoir" at the end of 1983.

A variation of Akina Nakamori, the second work that has brought out a new charm. The second album of the blockbuster single "Shoujo A". Original release date: October 27, 1982

Track List:

  • (イントロダクション)
  • キャンセル!
  • 脆(もろ)い午後
  • 哀愁魔術(マジック)
  • 咲きほこる花に…
  • ヨコハマA・KU・MA
  • メルヘン・ロケーション
  • 少女A (Shoujo A)
  • 第七感(セッティエーム・サンス)
  • X3(バイバイ)ララバ
  • カタストロフィの雨傘
  • (エンディング)