Aegean Sea music by Haruomi Hosono, Takahiko Ishikawa, Masataka Matsutoya - The Aegean Sea LP (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $51.99

The exotic masterpiece "Aegean Sea" is reprinted on clear vinyl!

As the title suggests, three sound creators, Haruomi Hosono, Masataka Matsutoya, and Takahiko Ishikawa, drew a lot of exoticism with the motif of the Aegean Sea. Using folk guitar, mandolin, harp, and strings, he creates a delicate yet profound yet passionate European scent. Takahiko Ishikawa is a pioneering Japanese acoustic guitarist. Contains relaxing instrumental songs such as Haruomi Hosono's subdued techno pop "Reggae Agee Woman" and "Namima no Bara" composed and arranged by Masataka Matsutoya. Original release date June 1, 1979.
The reprinted analog edition is a clear vinyl specification cut by the world-famous master craftsman Bernie Grundman. Complete production limited edition.
(From manufacturer information)