AB's - AB's LP (2022 Remaster)

Regular price $51.99
Sale price $51.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

We're huge fans of AB's and have long struggled to find copies of their LPs at reasonable prices! We're so excited about this repressing making this classic LP much easier to find and afford!  Big thanks to Warner Music Japan / Lawson Entertainment for this repressing!

The long-awaited analog reissue of the AB’s first album released in 1983!

Consisting of Fujimaru Yoshino (Gt), Makoto Matsushita (Gt), former Spectrum member Naoki Watanabe (Ba), Atsuo Okamoto (Dr), and Yoshihiko Ando (Key) of Parachute. The first analog reissue of the band’s debut album full of fusion-progressive rock! It’s a catchy album that shines with the technique of the brilliant musicians on it. This is the long-awaited first analog reissue is finally here!

  • Originally released in 1983
  • First ever analog reissue of this album
  • Pressed on black vinyl

Track List

  • Deja Vu
  • Dee-dee-phone
  • Django
  • Fill the Sail
  • Asian Moon
  • In the City Night
  • Girl
  • Just You