Your Song is Good - The Action LP

Regular price $70.00
Sale price $70.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Following the previous work “HOTHOTHOT”, YOUR SONG IS GOOD’s 3rd full-length album “THE ACTION” will be released as a long-awaited LP!

Contains 12 songs full of YSIG-style punk rock tunes. Announced in 2008.

  • Originally released in 2008
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Your Song is Good’s 3rd full-length album

Track List:

  • The Kids Are Alright
  • The Man From The New Town
  • Magic Number
  • Action!!!!
  • Move or Die
  • I Wanna Sail Hatsul Right Now
  • Enjoy and Joy
  • I Like It Like That
  • 1-2-3-4! Calypso!
  • This Planet Nite
  • The Catcher In The Music
  • The Hey!