Various Artists - Diggin' “Groove-Diggers” Box: Selected By Muro (7" Box Set)

Regular price $70.00
Sale price $70.00 Regular price $84.00
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

P-VINE is thrilled to present the limited box set from our most proud reissue series "Groove Diggers’’. All tracks selected by DJ Muro, who is one of the most known DJ/producer and vinyl diggers in Japan, will be pressed on 7 inch format for the first time.

Erik Tagg “Living Off The Love” is first time pressed on vinyl format though it has been included just in the Japanese edition CD as a bonus track. Funky soulful gem “Summer Love” by Prince Billy Mahdi Wright, and 2 beloved tracks from Billy Wooten’s album “In This World (1979)” are also finally available as 7"ep. From “ULTIMATE TSG SURVEY” series, Spice and 1619 Bad Ass Band compiled with their finest tunes.

  • All tracks selected by DJ, producer, and vinyl digger, DJ Muro
  • Pressed on 7" black vinyl
  • Featuring tracks such as Erik Tagg’s “Living Off The Love”

Track List:

  • Erik Tagg - Living Off The Love
  • Spice - The Last Time
  • Prince Billy Mahdi Wright - Summer Love (Or Verano De Amor)
  • 1619 Bad Ass Band - Step Out
  • Billy Wooten - Chicango (Chicago Land)
  • Billy Wooten - Dancing And Signing