Various Artists - Brass Fantasia II / Ueno no Mori Brass LP (Studio Ghibli)

Regular price $73.00
Sale price $73.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

“Brass Fantasia II”, which features a brass quintet playing popular songs from “Studio Ghibli”, is finally available on vinyl for the first time ever! Originally released in 1994 as a double CD set, this wonderful album is one of the latest editions to the Studio Ghibli Records analog board series! “Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind”, “Laputa: Castle in the Sky”, “My Neighbor Totoro”, “Kiki’s Delivery Service”, and “Porco Rosso” are among the many famous Studio Ghibli films whose soundtracks are compiled on this record. Don’t miss the chance to get this newly remastered album, packaged in a luxurious, newly designed jacket!

Volume I is available here!

  • First ever analog edition
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Featuring music from “Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind”, “Laputa: Castle in the Sky”, “My Neighbor Totoro”, and more!

Track List:

  • Mysterious Song (My Neighbor Totoro)
  • To a Faraway Land... (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind)
  • Castle in the Sky Laputa (Castle in the Sky Laputa)
  • Memories of Gondor (Castle in the Sky Laputa)
  • Distant Days (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind)
  • Lily and Gigi (Kiki's Delivery Service)
  • Road of the Wind (My Neighbor Totoro)
  • Flying Boatmen - Serbia March (Porco Rosso)
  • Wind of the Times (Porco Rosso)
  • Mother's Broom (Kiki's Delivery Service)