The Stooges - My Girl Hates My Heroin LP

Regular price $35.00

Red and Black Splatter pressing of the Stooges recorded in 1973.  This is a limited edition of 700; released by Diggers Factory. 

This is Iggy, the Ashtons, and James Williamson combine on this rough but vital recording. 

Track List:

  • My Girl Hates My Heroin
  • Cock In My Pocket
  • Head On
  • Death Trip
  • Hey Baby
  • Search and Destroy
  • Raw Power
  • Gimme Danger
  • Open Up and Bleed
  • Jesus Loves the Stooges (Instrumental)
  • How It Hurts