Takao Tajima and Ryosuke Nagaoka - Sessions 2LP

Regular price $90.00
Sale price $90.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Takao Tajima (Original Love) x Ryosuke Nagaoka (Petrols). “SESSIONS” is a record of a special beautiful moment and space that captures the lightning-fast session released by the two artists on the “Futari Soul Show”, a stage only for the two of them.

  • Featuring Takao Tajima of Original Love and Ryosuke Nagaoka of Petrols
  • Double LP pressed on black vinyl
  • Includes covers of music by Patsy Cline and the Everly Brothers

Track List:

  • Futari Soul Show Theme
  • Let's Go!
  • Dare
  • Happy Birthday Song
  • ASB
  • Million Secrets of JAZZ
  • Kohan
  • Crazy
  • Free Ride
  • Amber
  • Seppum
  • Fuel
  • Kibo no Bane
  • Love Hurts