Speed - Starting Over 2LP

Regular price $84.00
Sale price $84.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Major debut in 1996, dance & vocal group “SPEED” 1st album “Starting Over” is the first LP. Produced by Ijichi Hiromasa, this album contains a total of 12 songs including hit singles “Body&Soul”, “STEADY” and “GoHeaven” that symbolize the times.

  • Originally released in 1996
  • Pressed on Black Double Vinyl
  • Produced by Ijichi Hiromasa

Track List:

  • Walk This Way
  • Body & Soul
  • Luv Vibration
  • Sayonara wa Ame no Hi...
  • Go! Go! Heaven (Album Version)
  • I Remember
  • Kiwi Love
  • Happy Together
  • Starting Over
  • Starting Over (reprise) ~ Walk This Way