Ryuichi Sakamoto & The Kakutougi Session - Summer Nerves LP

Regular price $77.00
Sale price $77.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

The great Ryuichi Sakamoto with an all-star line-up (Yukihiro Takahashi, Ray Ohara, Kenji Ohmura, Pecker, Akiko Yano, Shigeru Suzuki, Masaki Matsubara…), with a glimpse of Dub-mixing techniques for an exceptional album originally released in 1979 on CBS / Sony Japan and reissued on vinyl for the first time since 1983!

Track List:

  • Summer Nerves
  • You're a Friend to Me
  • Sleep on My Baby
  • Theme of Kakutougi
  • Gonna Go To I Colony
  • Time Trip
  • Sweet Illusion
  • Neuronian Network