Nobuo Hara and Sharps & Flats +1 (Takehiko Honda) - Electronics! LP

Regular price $81.00
Sale price $81.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Japan’s leading big band, Sharps & Flats, created a unique work featuring 22-year-old up-and-coming pianist, Takehiko Honda. The sound of an electric piano rolling comfortably over the powerful big band sound is absolutely incredible! In addition this record features covers of some of the the latest rock hits at the time, such as Jethro Tull’s “Bule”, BS&T’s “Spinning Wheel”, and The Beatles’ “Come Together”.

  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Originally released in 1970
  • Features covers of iconic songs such as The Beatles’ “Come Together” and Jethro Tull’s “Bouree”

Track List:

  • Bouree
  • Breit Kopt
  • Liberation
  • Tumblin' Tambourine!
  • Nervous Breakdown
  • Spinning Wheel
  • Come Together
  • Honey
  • Horse Laugh Blues
  • Light Blues